* Subject to changes

New Year’s Day 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Washington’s Birthday

36th National Day of Brunei Darussalam (In-lieu of Sunday, 23rd february)

Memorial Day

Eid El-Fitr*

Eid El-Fitr*

Eid El-Fitr*

Independence Day (In-lieu of Saturday ,4th July)

His Majesty The Sultan and Yang Di-Pertuan of Brunei Darussalam’s 74th Birthday 

Eid Al-Adha*

Hijrah New Year 1442*

Labour Day

Columbus Day

Birthday Of Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu ‘Alaihi Wasallam*

Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving Day

Christmas Day

* Subject to changes

Wednesday, January 1 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

*Monday, May 25, 2020

*Tuesday, May 26, 2020

*Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

*Friday, July 31, 2020

Thursday , August 20, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

If a holiday falls on a nonworkday - Saturday or Sunday - the holiday usually is observed on Monday or Friday

Tuesday, January 1 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

*Wedneday, June 5, 2019

*Thursday, June 6, 2019

*Friday, June 7, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

*Monday, August 12, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thursday , November 28, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year’s Day 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Washington’s Birthday

35th National Day of Brunei Darussalam (In-lieu of Saturday , 23 february)

Memorial Day

Eid El-Fitr*

Eid El-Fitr*

Eid El-Fitr*

Independence Day

His Majesty The Sultan and Yang Di-Pertuan of Brunei Darussalam’s 73rd Birthday 

Eid Al-Adha*

Labour Day

Hijrah New Year 1441H* / Columbus Day

Birthday Of Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu ‘Alaihi Wasallam*

Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving Day

Christmas Day

EMBASSY HOLIDAYS 2019

EMBASSY HOLIDAYS 2020